A Five Nations tournament will take place dedicated to the 25th anniversary of Russian women's ice hockey

In Dmitrov, a Five Nations tournament will take place which is dedicated to the 25th anniversary of women's ice hockey in Russia.

Russia, Finland, the Czech Republic, Switzerland and Germany will participate in the tournament.


November 6

Czech Republic - Switzerland, 15:00
Russia - Finland, 19:00

November 7

Finland - Czech Republic, 15:00
Germany - Russia, 19:00

November 8

Switzerland - Finland, 15:00
Czech Republic - Germany, 19:00

November 9

Finland - Germany, 15:00
Russia - Switzerland, 19:00

November 10

Germany - Switzerland, 15:00
Czech Republic - Russia, 19:00

All matches will take place at the Dmitrov Ice Arena: Dmitrov, Moscow Region, Professionalnaya Ulitsa, d.25. Entry is free.

Media representatives willing to attend must send an email to this following address.

Similar news

We congratulate Evgeny Ketov!
On January 17, Russian national team and HC SKA Saint Petersburg forward Evgeny Ketov celebrates his birthday.
Happy birthday, Sergei Svetlov!
On the 17th of January, Soviet hockey player and 1988 Olympic champion Sergei Svetlov celebrates his birthday.
We congratulate Vyacheslav Voynov!
On January 15, Russian national team defenseman and 2018 Olympic champion Vyacheslav Voynov celebrates his birthday.

Partners and sponsors